Upcoming Events: Click on Event for Details
Pocket show
Fri, Aug 21
Marion Court Room
Aug 21, 5:00 PM
Marion Court Room, 7 E Marion St, Lancaster, PA 17602, USA
Share
Pocket show
Fri, Aug 28
Elks Lodge
Aug 28, 7:00 PM
Elks Lodge, 223 N George St, York, PA 17401, USA
Share
Pocket show
Fri, Sep 11
Stoner Grille
Sep 11, 8:00 PM
Stoner Grille, 605 Granite Run Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
Share
Pocket show
Sat, Sep 12
American Legion Post 998 - Lawnton
Sep 12, 7:30 PM
American Legion Post 998 - Lawnton, 4700 Derry St, Harrisburg, PA 17111, USA
Share
Pocket show
Fri, Sep 18
Marion Court Room
Sep 18, 5:00 PM
Marion Court Room, 7 E Marion St, Lancaster, PA 17602, USA
Share
EAST PETE DAYS
Sat, Sep 19
East Petersburg
Sep 19, 6:30 PM
East Petersburg, East Petersburg, PA, USA
Live music, food, rides, and games with fireworks immediately following show
Share
Pocket show
Sat, Sep 26
Red Pin Bar & Grill
Sep 26, 9:00 PM
Red Pin Bar & Grill, 1495 Millport Rd, Lancaster, PA 17602, USA
The Red Pin where the food is fantastic and the fun is unavoidable!
Share
Pocket show
Fri, Oct 09
Post 34
Oct 09, 7:00 PM
Post 34, 1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
Share
Pocket show
Sat, Nov 07
Hambones Social Club
Nov 07, 7:00 PM
Hambones Social Club, 726 Manor St, Columbia, PA 17512, USA
Columbia Lions Club Fall Dance (Open to Public tickets available from Lions Club Members)
Share
Decade of Champions Dance
Fri, Nov 13
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Nov 13, 8:00 PM
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, 1150 Camp Hill Bypass, Camp Hill, PA 17011, USA
A great show featuring Pocketful O' Soul and Soul Solution
Share
Pocket show
Fri, Nov 20
Post 34
Nov 20, 7:00 PM
Post 34, 1388 Arcadia Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
Share
Pocket show
Sat, Nov 21
American Legion Post 998 - Lawnton
Nov 21, 7:30 PM
American Legion Post 998 - Lawnton, 4700 Derry St, Harrisburg, PA 17111, USA
Share
Pocket show
Sat, Dec 19
AMVETS Post 19
Dec 19, 7:30 PM
AMVETS Post 19, 715 Fairview Ave #5827, Lancaster, PA 17603, USA
Share

© 2017-2018 Pocketful O' Soul.      |